Ask An Editor April 2021

Wonder where you’ll publish the arts-integrative research you’re doing this summer?
Interested in connecting with other people who work in the interstices of the arts and other disciplines?
Want to bounce a submission idea off a Ground Works Editor?

If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, join us for Ground Works Ask-an-Editor!

Ask-an-Editor will be on Zoom, of course, from 5-6:00 EDT on April 28.
(We wish it were cocktail hour everywhere, but that’s 4:00 CDT/3:00 MDT/2:00 PDT.)
Advance registration required
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

We’ll give a brief presentation on the Ground Works submission process and publication criteria, then open the floor for questions. Ground Works Editors will meet one-on-one (breakout rooms) with anyone interested in talking through the specifics of a potential submission. During these sessions, we invite all attendees to stay and get to know one another!

Questions? Ask them! a2ru-editorgw@umich.edu


March 3, 2021 - General


Announcements
Home